Sikiyadigo Chicago, Illinois

Sikiyadigo was created in the end of 2012 with Rob Fletcher on Drums, Lane Beckstrom on bass and vocals, and Macie Stewart on keys and vocals. The group is Chicago based and the members are also in various other bands around the city.

contact / help

Contact Sikiyadigo

Streaming and
Download help